Notice: Undefined index: RECHERCHE_GLOBAL in /var/www/vhosts/pyramidefilms.com/inter/templates/distribution/index.php on line 113
Eric Lagesse CEO elagesse@pyramidefilms.com
Agathe Valentin Head of Sales avalentin@pyramidefilms.com
Agathe Mauruc Sales Executive amauruc@pyramidefilms.com
Ilaria Gomarasca Festivals & Markets ilaria@pyramidefilms.com
Valentina Merli Legal Affairs vmerli@pyramidefilms.com
Barbara Giorza Technical Manager bgiorza@pyramidefilms.com



Pyramide International- 32 rue de l'Echiquier - 75010 Paris

Tel : +33.1.42.96.02.20

sales@pyramidefilms.com