Eric Lagesse CEO  elagesse@pyramidefilms.com
Agathe Mauruc Head of Sales

 amauruc@pyramidefilms.com

Constance Poubelle Sales Executive

 constance@pyramidefilms.com

Ilaria Gomarasca Festivals & Markets  ilaria@pyramidefilms.com
Golnaz Elhamian Legal Affairs  golnaz@pyramidefilms.com
Barbara Giorza Technical Manager/Airlines  bgiorza@pyramidefilms.com



Pyramide International- 32 rue de l'Echiquier - 75010 Paris

Tel : +33.1.42.96.02.20

sales@pyramidefilms.com